For more information on

schedules and dates

contact:

RIVER JORDAN,  Ralph Dixon

352-454-1698

email: RWD924@aol.com

riverjordanmusic.com

 

 

 

Date & Time

Location: 

 

 

Sunday, Sept 23 2018

9:00 AM

Wekiwa Springs Baptist Church

584 N Wekiwa Springs Rd

Apopka FL 32712

 

 

 

Sunday, October 7 2018

10:30 AM

SonShine Ministries

10639 SE 123rd Street Road

Belleview FL 34420

 

 

Sunday, October 14  2018

10:30 AM

Faith Baptist Church

1439 Hwy 19 North

Perry FL 32347

 

 

 

Thursday, October 18 2018

7 PM

Tom Hall Memorial Gospel Sing

Dixieland Music & RV Park

17500 NE US Hwy 301

Waldo FL 32694

 

 

 

Sunday, October 28 2018

11:00 AM

North Hilliard Baptist Church

552823 US Hwy 1

Hilliard FL 32046

 

 

 

Saturday, November 3, 2018

6:30 PM

lst Baptist Church of Summerfield

14550 SE 65th Court

Summerfield FL 34492

 

 

 

Sunday, November 4 2018

12:00 Noon

Christian Church of Spring Hill

9074 Bay Drive

Spring Hill FL 34604

 

 

 

Sunday, November 11 2018

10:30 AM

Central Baptist Church

104 Perkins Street

Leesburg FL 34748

 

 

 

Tuesday, November 20 2018

7:00 PM

Maranatha Baptist Church

525 Marion Oaks Trail

Ocala FL 34473

 

 

 

 

Sunday, December 2 2018

12:00 Noon

Citrus Springs Community

Congregational Church

9220 N Citrus Springs Blvd

Citrus Springs FL 34434

 

 

 

Sunday, December 9 2018

11:00 AM

1st Baptist Church of Ocklawaha

12299 SE 133rd Terr

Ocklawaha FL 32179

 

 

 

Sunday, December 16 2018

4 PM

Berean Baptist Church

4800 SW 20th St

Ocala FL 34474